MSJ Churches Join Diocese

With the establishment of a covenant between the Missionary Society of St. John and The Missionary Diocese of All Saints several new churches are now part of the diocese. We wish to welcome into the diocesan family, under the leadership of Bishop Frederick G. Fick, (Father General) the clergy and people of:

  • Holy Trinity Anglican Church in Hurst, Texas
  • St. Luke the Physician in Tyler, Texas.
  • Home Page:Cheap Snapbacks Hats At

Print Friendly, PDF & Email